Worst blogger in history…

29 Oct

Ok, so I’m kinda sucking at blogging lately… sorry!!

This is just a tiny wee blog entry to make me feel better about myself for not blogging, and it’s also a public promise that I’ll keep going (no pressure Ros!). Anyway, I’ve got a bit to blog about, including but not limited to… our new bedside drawers, the weekend that was Labour weekend (and the list of jobs that didn’t get done!) and much much more exciting topics (I’d better think of some!)

Anywho, that’s all for now. What I will leave you with though is a really funny video… I can’t stop watching it and cracking up each time… enjoy x

Leave a Reply

